Contact Us

United Action for Youth

 

 

 

 

 

Mailing Address
P.O. Box 892
Iowa City, Iowa 52244
Fax: 319-337-7999

Main Office
410 Iowa Avenue
319-338-7518

Youth Center
355 Iowa Avenue
319-358-9406 ext. 1

If a staff member’s extension begins with 6, call the Youth Center: 358-9406.
If an extension does not begin with 6, call the Main Office: 338-7518.

Name Email Phone Extension
 Anglin, Genevieve – Business Director Genevieve.Anglin@unitedactionforyouth.org 223
 Bacon, Karinda – Family Support Worker
Karinda.Bacon@unitedactionforyouth.org 113
 Bieret, Gloria Gloria.Bieret@unitedactionforyouth.org 143
 Buddin, Kylie – Prevention Specialist Kylie.Buddin@unitedactionforyouth.org 602
 Cress, Brendan – AMERICORPS Brendan.Cress@unitedactionforyouth.org 618
 Dye, Lynn – Office Manager/Accountant
Lynn.Dye@unitedactionforyouth.org  213
 Ellis, Jamie – Art Staff Jamie.Ellis@unitedactionforyouth.org 617
 Hampton, Mickey – Academic Mentoring Program
Mickey.Hampton@unitedactionforyouth.org  607
 Hanrahan, Kim - Family Support Worker
Kim.Hanrahan@unitedactionforyouth.org  140
 Hanten, Ally – Teen Parent Program Coordinator/Transitional Living     Program Coordinator
Ally.Hanten@unitedactionforyouth.org  120
 Heller, Mindy – Practicum Student/AMERICORPS mindy.heller@unitedactionforyouth.org 220
 Hoff, Steve – AMERICORPS Steve.Hoff@unitedactionforyouth.org 617
 Intern Desk
***** 108
 Linahon, Lauren - AMERICORPS Lauren.Linahon@unitedactionforyouth.org 603
 Meidlinger, Talia – Transitional Living Program Advocate Talia.Meidlinger@unitedactionforyouth.org 119
 Montgomery, Lori – Family Support Worker
Lori.Montgomery@unitedactionforyouth.org  229
 Mullins, Stu – Youth Center Coordinator/Acting Director
Stu.Mullins@unitedactionforyouth.org  601
 Nguyen, Diep – Caretaker/Janitorial p/t *****  X
 Reasner, Katie- Health Educator Katie.Reasner@unitedactionforyouth.org 608
 Recker, Megan – Academic Mentoring Program
Megan.Recker@unitedactionforyouth.org X
 Sacora, Jen – Family Counselor
Jen.Sacora@unitedactionforyouth.org  245
 Smith, Emerald – Transitional Living Program Advocate Emerald.Smith@unitedactionforyouth.org 114
 Thompson, Sam – Family Counselor
Sam.Thompson@unitedactionforyouth.org  X
 Tonkyn, Diane – Family Counselor Coordinator
Diane.Tonkyn@unitedactionforyouth.org 145
 Vargas, Becky - Family Support Worker/Youth Development Specialist
Becky.Vargas@unitedactionforyouth.org 122
 Van Dyke, Nichole - Homeless Youth Worker/Job Training Specialist Nichole.VanDyke@unitedactionforyouth.org 613
 Warren, Charlotte – Business Office
Charlotte.Warren@unitedactionforyouth.org 107
 Younke, Denise - Nurse Practictioner Denise.Younke@unitedactionforyouth.org  243


 

 

United Action for Youth
Mailing Address
P.O. Box 892
Iowa City, Iowa 52244
Fax: 319-337-7999

Main Office and 24 Hour Crisis Line
410 Iowa Avenue
319-338-7518

Youth Center
355 Iowa Avenue
319-358-9406 ext. 1