Contact Us

United Action for Youth

 

 

 

 

 

Mailing Address
P.O. Box 892
Iowa City, Iowa 52244
Fax: 319-337-7999

Main Office
1700 S First Avenue Suite 14
319-338-7518

Youth Center
355 Iowa Avenue
319-358-9406 ext. 1

If a staff member’s extension begins with 6, call the Youth Center: 358-9406.
If an extension does not begin with 6, call the Main Office: 338-7518.

Genevieve.Anglin@unitedactionforyouth.org Anglin,Genevieve – Business Director 107
Karinda.Bacon@unitedactionforyouth.org Bacon, Karinda – Family Support Worker 208
Gloria.Bieret@unitedactionforyouth.org Bieret, Gloria – Therapist / Educator 103
Kylie.Buddin@unitedactionforyouth.org Buddin, Kylie – Youth Center Coordinator 602
Knoel.Christopher@unitedactionforyouth.org Christopher, Knoel – Youth Assistant X
Alison.Coffey@unitedactionforyouth.org Coffey, Alison – Mental Health Counselor 111
Lynn.Dye@unitedactionforyouth.org Dye, Lynn – Office Manager/Accountant 106
Jamie.Ellis@unitedactionforyouth.org Ellis, Jamie – Youth Development Specialist 613
Shelley.Goffstein@unitedactionforyouth.org Goffstein, Shelley – Mental Health Counselor 109
**** Gumpper, Thomas – Music Studio Assistant X
Mickey.Hampton@unitedactionforyouth.org Hampton, Mickey – Development Dir/Volunteer Coord 607
Kim.Hanrahan@unitedactionforyouth.org Hanrahan, Kim – Family Support Worker 207
Ally.Hanten@unitedactionforyouth.org Hanten, Ally – Teen Parent Coordinator 203
Mindy.Heller@unitedactionforyouth.org Heller, Mindy – Family Support Worker/TLP Advocate 206
Tristin.Johnson@unitedactionforyouth.org Johnson, Tristin – Teen Health Educator 608
Lauren.Linahon@unitedactionforyouth.org Linahon, Lauren – Arts Programming 603
Jen.McGee@unitedactionforyouth.org McGee, Jen – Teen Pregnancy & Pediatric Nurse 210
Talia.Meidlinger@unitedactionforyouth.org Meidlinger, Talia – Crisis Interven & Victims Advoc Counselor 102
Lori.Montgomery@unitedactionforyouth.org Montgomery, Lori – Family Support Worker 209
Stu.Mullins@unitedactionforyouth.org Mullins, Stu – Executive Director 601
**** Nguen, Diep – Janitorial Staff X
Kendra.Roberson@unitedactionforyouth.org Roberson, Kendra – TLP Advocate 204
Emerald.Smith@unitedactionforyouth.org Smith, Emerald – TLP Advocate 205
bigshinycranium@gmail.com Thompson, Sam – Family Counselor 117
Diane.Tonkyn@unitedactionforyouth.org Tonkyn, Diane – Counseling Coordinator 104
Charlotte.Warren@unitedactionforyouth.org Warren, Charlotte – Accounts Manager 105
Email AMERICORPS Participants Ext
***** Americorps Desk 618
Jaclyn.Bykowski@unitedactionforyouth.org Bykowski, Jaclyn 214
Natsha.Finnegan-Kennel@unitedactionforyouth.org Finnegan-Kennel, Natasha 609
Gloria.Jones@unitedactionforyouth.org Jones, Gloria 606
Ashley.Lindley@unitedactionforyouth.org Lindley, Ashley 610
Ieisha.Riley@unitedactionforyouth.org Riley, Ieisha 615


 

 

United Action for Youth
Mailing Address
P.O. Box 892
Iowa City, Iowa 52244
Fax: 319-337-7999

Main Office and 24 Hour Crisis Line
1700 S First Ave Suite 14
319-338-7518

Youth Center
355 Iowa Avenue
319-358-9406