UAY Events Calendar

September

Monday September 18, 6:30-8:30pm Pride Group contact Jamie
Tuesday September 19, 6:30-8:30pm GIRLS Group contact Jamie
Wednesday September 20, 4-6pm Coding Club contact Kylie
Wednesday September 20, 7-8:30pm Youth Action Team contact Jamie
Friday September 22, 4:30-6pm Color contact Lauren
Saturday September 23,  5-6pm Exercise Group contact Kate

Monday September 25, 6:30-8:30pm Pride Group contact Jamie
Tuesday September 26, 6:30-8:30pm GIRLS Group contact Jamie
Wednesday September 27, 4-6pm Coding Club contact Kylie
Wednesday September 27, 7-8:30pm Youth Action Team contact Jamie
Friday September 29, 4:30-6pm Magazine Collage contact Lauren
Saturday September 30,  5-6pm Exercise Group contact Kate

October

Monday October 2, 6:30-8:30pm Pride Group contact Jamie
Tuesday October 3, 6:30-8:30pm GIRLS Group contact Jamie
Wednesday October 4, 4-6pm Coding Club contact Kylie
Wednesday October 4, 7-8:30pm Youth Action Team contact Jamie
Friday October 6, 2-7pm Hangout will open early due to no school
Friday October 6, 4:30-6pm ART WORKSHOP TBA contact Lauren
Saturday October 7,  5-6pm Exercise Group contact Kate

Monday October 9, 6:30-8:30pm Pride Group contact Jamie
Tuesday October 10, 6:30-8:30pm GIRLS Group contact Jamie
Wednesday October 11, 4-6pm Coding Club contact Kylie
Wednesday October 11, 7-8:30pm Youth Action Team contact Jamie
Friday October 13, 4:30-6pm ART WORKSHOP TBA contact Lauren
Saturday October 14,  5-6pm Exercise Group contact Kate

Monday October 16, 6:30-8:30pm Pride Group contact Jamie
Tuesday October 17, 6:30-8:30pm GIRLS Group contact Jamie
Wednesday October 18, 4-6pm Coding Club contact Kylie
Wednesday October 18, 7-8:30pm Youth Action Team contact Jamie
Friday October 20, 4:30-6pm ART WORKSHOP TBA contact Lauren
Friday October 20, 6-8pm Scary Movie Night contact Kylie
Saturday October 21,  5-6pm Exercise Group contact Kate

Monday October 23, 6:30-8:30pm Pride Group contact Jamie
Tuesday October 24, 6:30-8:30pm GIRLS Group contact Jamie
Wednesday October 25, 4-6pm Coding Club contact Kylie
Wednesday October 25, 7-8:30pm Youth Action Team contact Jamie 
Friday October 27, 4:30-6pm ART WORKSHOP TBA contact Lauren 
Friday October 20, 6-8pm Halloween Dance presented by the Pride Group contact Kylie
Saturday October 28,  5-6pm Exercise Group contact Kate

 



United Action for Youth
Mailing Address
P.O. Box 892
Iowa City, Iowa 52244
Fax: 319-337-7999

Main Office and 24 Hour Crisis Line
1700 S First Ave Suite 14
319-338-7518

Youth Center
355 Iowa Avenue
319-358-9406